06-16-1996 The Viper Room

Date: 06-16-1996
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Venue: The Viper Room

07- Do It Clean

Surfaced: No.

Electrafixion Lineup: Ian McCulloch (Vocals), Will Sergeant (Guitar), Leon de Sylva (Bass), and Tony McGuigan (Drums).

Notes: Courtney joined Electrafixion on stage for vocals and guitar on the last song at this secret gig. Christina Applegate introduced the band at the beginning of the night. Band members Ian & Will were founding members of Echo & the Bunnymen.


Show Reviews: