09-26-1994 The Trocadero

Date: 09-26-1994
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Venue: The Trocadero

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Gutless
08- Softer, Softest
09- I Think That I Would Die
10- Pretty On the Inside
11- Whose Porno You Burn (Black) (small part)
12- Credit in the Straight World
13- Teenage Whore
14- Doll Parts
15- Violet
16- Never Go Away
17- Olympia
18- She Walks On Me

Surfaced: Audio. 58 minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Madder Rose


Show Reviews:


Photos by Eric Mencher