11-06-1991 Tower Records

Date: 11-06-1991
Location: Cambridge, MA
Venue: Tower Records

01- Where Did You Sleep Last Night? *Leadbelly cover
02- Doll Parts
03- Teenage Whore
04- The Only Rape I Know
05- Drown Soda
06- Violet

Surfaced: Audio. 18 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Notes: An in-store show. The band played an early, incomplete version of Doll Parts.