11-09-1993 Slim’s

Date: 11-09-1993
Location: San Francisco, CA
Venue: Slim’s

01- Credit in the Straight World
02- Plump
03- Pretty on the Inside
04- Beautiful Son
05- Miss World
06- Jennifer’s Body
07- Softer Softest
08- Gutless
09- Teenage Whore
10- Asking For It
11- Doll Parts
12- She Walks On Me
13- Violet

Surfaced: Audio. 40 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Kristen Pfaff (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: The Lemonheads, Walt Mink


Show Reviews: