05-15-1999 Electric Factory

Date: 05-15-1999
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Venue: Electric Factory

01-Old Age Intro/Violet
02- Awful
03- Pretty On the Inside
04- Heaven Tonight
05- Miss World
06- Reasons to Be Beautiful
07- Malibu
08- Dying
09- Get Ready *Temptations cover
10- Asking For It/All Tomorrow’s Parties *Velvet Underground cover
11- Use Once & Destroy
12- Doll Parts
13- One More Time *Lynyrd Skynyrd cover
14- Boys On the Radio
15- Northern Star
16- Hit So Hard
17- She Walks On Me/Biggest Scar
18-Celebrity Skin/Cum On Feel the Noize *Quiet Riot cover

Surfaced: Audio. 75 minutes. PRO-Shot Video – 6 songs aired on HBO’s Reverb.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Samantha Maloney (Drums).

Other Acts: Imperial Teen

Notes: Part of the proceeds from the concert were donated to charity.


Show Reviews: