07-01-1993 The Off Ramp

Date: 07-01-1993
Location: Seattle, WA
Venue: The Off Ramp

01- Beautiful Son (cut)
02- Violet
03- Teenage Whore
04- She Walks On Me
05- The Void (cut) *The Raincoats cover
06- There is a Light *The Smiths cover
07- Softer Softest
08- Credit in the Straight World
09- Plump
10- Doll Parts
11- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 30 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Kristen Pfaff (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Sourpuss, Adickdid

Notes: The correct order of the setlist is unknown.


Press & Show Reviews: