07-11-1993 Melkweg

Date: 07-11-1993
Location: Amsterdam, Holland
Venue: Melkweg

01- Lost Her Innocence Intro
02- Credit in the Straight World
03- Plump
04- Miss World
05- Pretty On the Inside
06- Garbadge Man
07- Beautiful Son
08- Softer Softest
09- Teenage Whore
10- Pennyroyal Tea
11- Violet
12- The Void *The Raincoats cover
13- She Walks On Me
14- Old Age
15- Gutless
16- Doll Parts
17- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 59 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Kristen Pfaff (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Beffuzz

Notes: Plump is listed as Sugarteeth on the setlist.


Show Reviews:


Photos by Mike Leach. Go to his site to see more.