07-13-1993 Super Sonic Day

Date: 07-13-1993
Location: Angers, France
Venue: Amphitheater 4000 at Parc des Expositions (Super Sonic Day)

01- Credit in the Straight World
02- Plump
03- Miss World
04- Pretty On the Inside
05- Teenage Whore
06- Beautiful Son
07- Violet
08- Pennyroyal Tea
09- She Walks On Me
10- Softer Softest
11- Gutless
12- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 37 Minutes. Video (3 Songs). Clips appear in the documentary Not Bad For a Girl.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Kristen Pfaff (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Faith No More, Young Gods, Maldita Vencidad, Ride


Show Reviews: