07-15-1991 CBGB

Date: 07-15-1991
Location: New York, NY
Venue: CBGB “CMJ New Music Seminar”

01- Pretty On the Inside
02- Garbadge Man
03- Berry
04- Mrs. Jones
05- Teenage Whore
06- Babydoll
07- Dicknail

Surfaced: Audio and Video. 26 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Other Bands: Smashing Pumpkins, Springhouse, The Silos


Show Reviews:


Photos by Bob Gruen & possibly others.