08-13-1991 The Zap

Date: 08-13-1991
Location: Brighton, England
Venue: The Zap

01- Retard Girl
02- Berry / The Only Rape I Know (small part)
03- Mrs. Jones
04- Teenage Whore
05- Babydoll
06- Dicknail

Surfaced: Video. 26 Minutes. Clips appear in the documentary Not Bad For a Girl.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Other Bands: Mudhoney

Notes: This show has been misidentified on bootlegs as 8/22/1991 at The Venue.