08-19-1991 Bierkeller

Date: 08-19-1991
Location: Bristol, England
Venue: Bierkeller

01- Pretty On the Inside
02- Garbadge Man
03- Berry
04- The Only Rape I Know
05- Mrs. Jones
06- Want It So Bad (Jam)
07- Teenage Whore
08- Babydoll
09- Dicknail

Surfaced: Audio. 28 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Other Bands: Mudhoney

Notes: After Teenage Whore, Courtney sang a few lines of William, It Was Really Nothing, by The Smiths.