09-01-1994 Phoenix Theater

Date: 09-01-1994
Location: Toronto, ONT, Canada
Venue: Phoenix Theater

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Gutless
08- Softer, Softest
09- I Think That I Would Die
10- Pretty On the Inside
11- Credit in the Straight World
12- Teenage Whore
13- Doll Parts
14- Violet
15- Hungry Like The Wolf *Duran Duran cover
16- Olympia
17- She Walks On Me
18- Never Go Away
19- Where Did You Sleep Last Night? *Leadbelly cover

Surfaced: Audio. 74 Minutes. Pro-Shot clips aired on MTV.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Bite


Show Reviews: