09-05-1994 Roy Wilkins Auditorium

Date: 09-05-1994
Location: St. Paul, MN
Venue: Roy Wilkins Auditorium

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05-Shut Me Up/Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Gutless
08- Hold Me Down/Softer, Softest
09- Credit in the Straight World
10- Doll Parts
11- Violet

Surfaced: Audio/Video. 38 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson


Show Reviews:


Photos 5-6 by Jim Steinfeldt