09-28-1994 WUST Music Hall

Date: 09-28-1994
Location: Washington, D.C.
Venue: WUST Music Hall

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Gutless
08- Softer, Softest
09- Hungry Like the Wolf *Duran Duran cover
10- I Think That I Would Die
11- Pretty On the Inside
12- Credit in the Straight World
13- Teenage Whore
14- Doll Parts
15- Violet
16- Never Go Away
17- Olympia
18- I’m So High
19- She Walks On Me

Surfaced: Audio and Video. 65 minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Madder Rose


Show Reviews: