10-08-1994 Toad’s Place

Date: 10-08-1994
Location: New Haven, CT
Venue: Toad’s Place

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Best Sunday Dress
08- Gutless
09- Softer, Softest
10- I Think That I Would Die
11- Pretty On the Inside
12- Teenage Whore
13- Doll Parts
14- Violet
15- I’m So High
16- Hungry Like the Wolf *Duran Duran cover
17- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 67 minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Madder Rose


Show Reviews:


Photos 1-3 by Joe Sia