10-11-1994 The Marquee at the Tralf

Date: 10-11-1994
Location: Buffalo, NY
Venue: The Marquee at the Tralf

01- Drunk in Rio Intro/Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Best Sunday Dress
08- Gutless
09- Softer, Softest
10- Whose Porno You Burn (Black)
11- I Think That I Would Die
12- Pretty On the Inside
13- Credit in the Straight World
14- Pennyroyal Tea
15- Teenage Whore
16- Doll Parts
17- Violet
18- Never Go Away
19- Improv
20- Drunk in Rio
21- I’m So High
22- Hungry Like the Wolf *Duran Duran cover
23- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 74 minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Madder Rose


Show Reviews: