10-21-1994 The Metro

Date: 10-21-1994
Location: Chicago, IL
Venue: The Metro

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Gutless
08- Softer, Softest
09- I Think That I Would Die
10- Best Sunday Dress
11- Pretty on the Inside
12- Whose Porno You Burn (Black)/Bible Belt
13- Credit in the Straight World
14- Teenage Whore
15- Doll Parts
16- Burn Black (small part)
17- Violet
18- Never Go Away
19- I’m So High
20- She Walks On Me
21- Drunk in Rio
22- Olympia

Surfaced: Video. 75 minutes. 2 songs aired on ABC’s In Concert series.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Madder Rose, Veruca Salt


Show Reviews: