11-02-1994 Deep Ellum Live

Date: 11-02-1994
Location: Dallas, TX
Venue: Deep Ellum Live

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Miss World
04- Jennifer’s Body
05- Asking For It
06- Gutless
07- Softer, Softest
08- I Think That I Would Die
09- Best Sunday Dress
10- Pretty On the Inside
11- Credit in the Straight World
12- Teenage Whore
13- Violet
14- Doll Parts
15- Never Go Away
16- I’m So High
17- Drunk in Rio
18- Whose Porno You Burn (Black)
19- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. ?? minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Veruca Salt


Show Reviews:


Photo by Ron Jenkins