12-13-1991 Duchess of York Public House

Date: 12-13-1991
Location: Leeds, England
Venue: Duchess of York Public House

01- Doll Parts
02- Pretty On the Inside
03- Garbadge Man
04- Violet
05- Teenage Whore
06- P Girl
07- Berry
08- Burn Black
09- Surrender/Want It So Bad
10- Babydoll
11- Sassy/Smells Like Teen Spirit (riff) *Nirvana cover
12- Drown Soda
13- Jam
14- Dicknail
15- The Only Rape I Know
16- Where Did You Sleep Last Night? *Leadbelly cover
17- Surrender *Cheap Trick cover
18- Burn Black
19- P Girl
20- Mrs. Jones

Surfaced: Audio. 54 Minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Other Bands: Daisy Chainsaw, Therapy?

Notes: Courtney’s dress got torn and someone in the audience threw her a Nirvana t-shirt to put on.



Photo by Peter H. Copeland