02-01-1999 Metropolis

Date: 02-01-1999
Location: Perth, Australia
Venue: Metropolis

01- Awful
02- Miss World
03- Reasons to Be Beautiful
04- Pretty On the Inside
05- Heaven Tonight
06- Dying (small part)
07- Dying
08- Malibu
09- Olympia
10- Into Your Arms *Lemonheads cover
11- Use Once & Destroy
12- Doll Parts
13- Bless Me Father
14- Boys on the Radio
15- Violet
16- Celebrity Skin
17- Northern Star
18- It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue *Bob Dylan cover
19- She Walks On Me

Surfaced: Audio. ?? minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Samantha Maloney (Drums).

Other Bands: Litany

Notes: Dying was interrupted because of a drunk guy climbing the scaffolding. Courtney chastised security guards for being too rough when they were pulling him down, but then the guy started wrestling the guards.


Show Reviews:


Photos: Unknown Photographers