03-13-1999 Arrowhead Pond

Date: 03-13-1999
Location: Anaheim, CA
Venue: Arrowhead Pond

01-Old Age Intro/Violet
02- Awful
03- Pretty On the Inside
04- Heaven Tonight
05- Miss World/All Tomorrow’s Parties *Velvet Underground cover
06- Bless Me Father
07- Reasons to Be Beautiful
08- Malibu
09- Dying
10- She Walks On Me
11- Biggest Scar
12- Use Once & Destroy
13- Doll Parts
14- Ring of Fire *Johnny Cash cover
15- Celebrity Skin
16- Northern Star
17- Boys On the Radio

Surfaced: Audio / Video. ?? minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Samantha Maloney (Drums).

Other Acts: Monster Magnet, Marilyn Manson

Notes: Courtney announced on stage that the band would be leaving the tour. She fell after climbing on top of a stack of speakers, cutting herself.


Show Reviews:


Photos: Jen Lowery