10-30-1991 Club Soda

Date: 10-30-1991
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Venue: Club Soda

01- Pretty On the Inside
02- Garbadge Man
03- Berry
04- Teenage Whore
05- Mrs. Jones
06- Babydoll
07- Where Did You Sleep Last Night? *Leadbelly cover
08- Violet

Surfaced: Audio. 32 Minutes. Not widely circulated.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Jill Emery (Bass), and Carolyn Rue (Drums).

Other Bands: God Bullies, Rocket From the Crypt

Notes: The earliest known performance of Violet.




Photos by Paul Toth