11-12-1994 The Edge

Date: 11-12-1994
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Venue: The Edge

01- Plump
02- Never Go Away
03- Beautiful Son
04- Miss World
05- Jennifer’s Body
06- Asking For It
07- Softer, Softest
08- Hungry Like the Wolf *Duran Duran cover
09- Gutless
10- I Think That I Would Die
11- Best Sunday Dress
12- Pretty On the Inside
13- Credit in the Straight World
14- Doll Parts
15- Violet
16- Never Go Away
17- I’m So High
18- Olympia

Surfaced: Audio. 81 minutes.

Hole Lineup: Courtney Love (Guitar/Vocals), Eric Erlandson (Guitar), Melissa Auf Der Maur (Bass/Background Vocals), and Patty Schemel (Drums).

Other Bands: Veruca Salt, Star 69

Notes: Courtney was sued by an audience member after this show. Read the news article below for more information.
Courtney sang a few lines from Chamber of Hellos by Wire Train and Suzanne by Leonard Cohen.


Press & Show Reviews: